IC Church Glenorchy Tasmania

Our people and structure

We are an independent church, operating as an incorporated association “IC Church Inc”.

For administrative purposes we are auspiced under the Baptist Union of Tasmania and we meet for worhship with Claremont Baptist Church, Corner of Boxhill Rd & Cullen St, Claremont, Tas 10am every Sunday.  https://www.cbctas.org.au

President: Hazelyn Mohan

Treasurer and Public Officer: Graham Legg

Secretary: Peter Clark

Elders: Mohan Mattala and Curtis Smith